MU E-Mail Login Give to MU MU Blackboard Login MU QEP MU on Facebook MU on Twitter MU on YouTube MU Publications on Issuu MU Photosets on Flickr

 » About the RSB

 » Undergraduate Majors

 » Undergraduate Minors

 » Undergraduate Concentrations

 » Special Non-Credit Programs

 » Graduate Program

 » Related Links

MU Home » Academics » Reeves School of Business

Business Advisory Board

The Business Advisory Board was formed to create a forum for collaboration between educational and Business Leaders and to provide the School of Business access to forward thinking and entrepreneurial business men and women who would share in the development of future leaders. Since its inception, the Board has served to generate new ideas and guide programs through the ever-changing economic and business climate.

Board members are selected by the Dean and Faculty of the School of Business. The Current Business Advisory Board members are:

Bill Bowman
Up and Coming Weekly

John Buie
Buie, Norman & Company, P.A.                

Tony Cimaglia
M.J. Soffe Company, Inc.

Dianne deAndrade
White Lake Marine

Dan Dederick
Hendrick Chrysler-Jeep                      

Chris Foster
Hutchens Law Firm

Gwen Holtsclaw
Cheer Ltd.                             

Samantha Inczauskis
RSM McGladrey

Kathy Jensen
City Council

Tom Keith
Tom J. Keith & Associates

Jonathan Kiger
Independent Consultant

Kristie Meave-Allen
H&H Constructors, Inc.                           

Doug Peters
Fayetteville Regional Chamber                           

Mark Rice
Callahan & Rice Insurance Group 

Jan Spell
Terry Spell Land Development

Walt Swing
RSB Faculty, Ret. 

Jimmy Townsend
Townsend Real Estate

Lee Warren
Cumberland County Register of Deeds                          

Michelle Williams
Candlewood Suites