Institutional Advancement Staff

Institutional Advancement Staff

Ray Baker Director of Research & Scholarship Coordinator
Ray Baker '72
(910) 630-7691
rbaker@methodist.edu
Kirbie Dockery Director of Alumni Affairs and Annual Giving
Kirbie Dockery '03
(910) 630-7167
kdockery@methodist.edu
Steve Driggers Director of Development for Special Projects
Steve Driggers '76
(910) 480-8518
sdriggers@methodist.edu
Buddy Ferguson Director of Development
William "Buddy" Ferguson
(910) 480-8519
wferguson@methodist.edu
Jessica Gebhart Director of Advancement Services
Jessica Gebhart
(910) 630-7691
jgebhart@methodist.edu
Rhonda McMillan Gift Records Coordinator
Rhonda McMillan
(910) 630-7170
rmcmillan@methodist.edu
Stacey Prevette Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Stacey Prevette
(910) 630-7169
sprevette@methodist.edu
VIEW MORE

Graduate Commencement Ceremony

The Winter Commencement Ceremony for students in Methodist University Graduate Programs.

Baccalaureate Service

Prior to graduation, a Baccalaureate Service will take place at 10:30 a.m. in Huff Concert Hall, where Dr. James Howell will deliver the baccalaureate...

Graduation

This is the undergraduate Winter Commencement ceremony.

Admission by ticket only until 1:55 p.m.

View the Graduation Webcast here!...