MU E-Mail Login Give to MU MU Blackboard Login MU QEP MU on Facebook MU on Twitter MU on YouTube MU Publications on Issuu MU Photosets on Flickr
 » About MU at Ft. Bragg

 » Forms

 » Related Links

MU Home » Academics » Methodist University at Fort Bragg

MU Online Schedule

MU Online Autumn Term 2014
     
Monday Aug. 18 Classes begin
Tuesday Aug. 26 Last day to add/drop without record
Monday-Tuesday Oct. 13-14 Fall Break
Tuesday Nov. 11 Veterans Day
Monday Nov. 17 Last day to WP/WF
Wednesday-Sunday Nov. 27-Dec. 1 Thanksgiving Holiday
Wednesday Dec. 3 Last day of classes
Thursday-Thursday Dec. 4-11 Final Exams
Monday Dec. 8 Senior grades due
Saturday Dec. 13 Graduation Day
Monday Dec. 15 Final Grades Due
     
MU Online Spring Term 2015
     
Monday Jan. 12 Classes begin
Monday Jan. 19 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Holiday
Tuesday Jan. 20 Last day to add/drop without record
Monday-Friday Mar. 9-13 Spring Break
Friday Apr. 3 Good Friday Holiday
Monday Apr. 20 Last day to WP/WF
Wednesday Apr. 29 Last day of classes
Wednesday-Thursday Apr. 30- May 7 Final Exams
Monday May 4 Senior grades due
Saturday May 9 Graduation Day
Monday May 11 Final Grades Due
     
MU Online Summer Term 2015
     
Monday May 18 Classes begin
Friday May 22 Last day to add/drop without record
Monday May 25 Memorial Day Holiday
Saturday Jul. 4 Independence Day Holiday
Friday Jul. 31 Last day to WP/WF
Friday Aug. 7 Last day of classes
Tuesday Aug. 11 Final Grades Due (Online Classes)
     

 

myMU