Department EHS Officers

Director

Matthew Dempster
(910) 630-7558
mdempster@methodist.edu

Biology

Meghan Hennessey
(910) 630-7511
mhennessey@methodist.edu

Chemistry

Larissa Stewart
(910) 630-7464
lastewart@methodist.edu

Physician Assistant Program

Christina Perry
(910) 630-7215
cperry@methodist.edu

Visual Arts

Vilas Tonape
(910) 630-7106
vtonape@methodist.edu

Health Services

Lynetta Geddie
(910) 630-7164
lgeddie@methodist.edu

Maintenance

Steve Dockery
(910) 630-7199
sdockery@methodist.edu

Housekeeping

Connie Pratt
(910) 630-7199
cpratt@methodist.edu

VIEW MORE

Baccalaureate Service

A reception will be held prior to the service at 3 p.m. in the Union-Zukowski Lobby and Gallery.

About the Speaker

The Rev....

Graduation Ceremony & Webcast

This is the undergraduate Spring Commencement ceremony. Admission is by ticket only.

Graduation Webcast

...

STEM Camp

Science | Technology | Engineering and Education | Mathematics

This is a half-day camp is designed for middle school students. All camp...