Department EHS Officers

Director

Matthew Dempster
(910) 630-7558
mdempster@methodist.edu

Biology

Meghan Hennessey
(910) 630-7511
mhennessey@methodist.edu

Chemistry

LaToya Campbell
(910) 630-7464
lcampbell@methodist.edu

Physician Assistant Program

Christina Perry
(910) 630-7215
cperry@methodist.edu

Visual Arts

Vilas Tonape
(910) 630-7106
vtonape@methodist.edu

Health Services

Lynetta Geddie
(910) 630-7164
lgeddie@methodist.edu

Maintenance

Steve Dockery
(910) 630-7199
sdockery@methodist.edu

Housekeeping

Connie Pratt
(910) 630-7199
cpratt@methodist.edu

VIEW MORE

"Fire From The Mountain: Glass and Steel" Exhibit

The David McCune International Art Gallery at Methodist University is pleased to host the exhibition "Fire From The Mountain: Glass and Steel",...

Foreign Film Series: "Lemon Tree"

A Palestinian widow must defend her lemon trees when a new Israeli Defense Minister moves next to her and threatens to have her lemon grove torn down...

Friends of Music presents Winifred Garrett, Harpist

Presented by Friends of Music

A first-generation classical musician, Winifred Garrett is the principal harpist for the Fayetteville Symphony...