Department EHS Officers

Director

Matthew Dempster
(910) 630-7558
mdempster@methodist.edu

Biology

Meghan Hennessey
(910) 630-7511
mhennessey@methodist.edu

Chemistry

LaToya Campbell
(910) 630-7464
lcampbell@methodist.edu

Physician Assistant Program

Christina Beard
(910) 630-7215
cbeard@methodist.edu

Visual Arts

Vilas Tonape
(910) 630-7106
vtonape@methodist.edu

Health Services

Sandy Combs
(910) 630-7164
scombs@methodist.edu

Maintenance

Howard Bragg
(910) 630-7199

Housekeeping

Connie Pratt
(910) 630-7199
cpratt@methodist.edu

VIEW MORE

"The Story of the Exodus" Exhibition

“The Story of The Exodus,” a series of 24 lithographs by Marc Chagall, will be on display at the David McCune International Art Gallery at Methodist...

MU Theatre presents "Side by Side by Sondheim"

Side by Side by Sondheim is a musical revue featuring the songs of the Broadway and film composer Stephen Sondheim.

SHOWTIMES:...

Foreign Film Series: "The Cabinet of Dr. Caligari"

In conjunction with the Marc Chagall Exhibit at the David McCune International Art Gallery, we present a silent Gothic horror film considered to be the...