Department EHS Officers

Director

Matthew Dempster
(910) 630-7558
mdempster@methodist.edu

Biology

Meghan Hennessey
(910) 630-7511
mhennessey@methodist.edu

Chemistry

LaToya Campbell
(910) 630-7464
lcampbell@methodist.edu

Physician Assistant Program

Christina Beard
(910) 630-7215
cbeard@methodist.edu

Visual Arts

Vilas Tonape
(910) 630-7106
vtonape@methodist.edu

Health Services

Sandy Combs
(910) 630-7164
scombs@methodist.edu

Maintenance

Howard Bragg
(910) 630-7199

Housekeeping

Connie Pratt
(910) 630-7199
cpratt@methodist.edu

VIEW MORE

Graduate Commencement Ceremony

The Winter Commencement Ceremony for students in Methodist University Graduate Programs.

Baccalaureate Service

Prior to graduation, a Baccalaureate Service will take place at 10:30 a.m. in Huff Concert Hall, where Dr. James Howell will deliver the baccalaureate...

Graduation

This is the undergraduate Winter Commencement ceremony.

Admission by ticket only until 1:55 p.m.

View the Graduation Webcast here!...