Department EHS Officers

Director

Matthew Dempster
(910) 630-7558
mdempster@methodist.edu

Biology

Meghan Hennessey
(910) 630-7511
mhennessey@methodist.edu

Chemistry

Larissa Stewart
(910) 630-7464
lastewart@methodist.edu

Physician Assistant Program

Christina Perry
(910) 630-7215
cperry@methodist.edu

Visual Arts

Vilas Tonape
(910) 630-7106
vtonape@methodist.edu

Health Services

Lynetta Geddie
(910) 630-7164
lgeddie@methodist.edu

Maintenance

Steve Dockery
(910) 630-7199
sdockery@methodist.edu

Housekeeping

Connie Pratt
(910) 630-7199
cpratt@methodist.edu

VIEW MORE

Auditions for THE LIBRARY by Scott Z Burns

After Caitlin Gabriel survives a school shooting, she finds it difficult for others to believe her story. Other narratives have already appeared in the...

Auditions for THE LIBRARY by Scott Z Burns

After Caitlin Gabriel survives a school shooting, she finds it difficult for others to believe her story. Other narratives have already appeared in the...

Foreign Film Series presents “L’Amica Geniale (My Brilliant Friend)”

A woman recounts the lifelong friendship and conflicts with a girl she met at primary school in Naples during the early 1950s.

Director: Elena...