Department EHS Officers

Director

Matthew Dempster
(910) 630-7558
mdempster@methodist.edu

Biology

Meghan Hennessey
(910) 630-7511
mhennessey@methodist.edu

Chemistry

LaToya Campbell
(910) 630-7464
lcampbell@methodist.edu

Physician Assistant Program

Christina Beard
(910) 630-7215
cbeard@methodist.edu

Visual Arts

Vilas Tonape
(910) 630-7106
vtonape@methodist.edu

Health Services

TBA
(910) 630-7164

Maintenance

Howard Bragg
(910) 630-7199
hbragg@methodist.edu

Housekeeping

Connie Pratt
(910) 630-7199
cpratt@methodist.edu

VIEW MORE

STEM Camp

Science | Technology | Engineering and Education | Mathematics

This is a half-day camp designed for middle school students. All camp sessions...

PGA Golf Management College Summer Experience

The PGA Golf Mangement Summer Experience is a 4-day residential program for rising high school juniors and seniors that includes the following:

...

Summerjam! Music Camp

Methodist University's music department is proud to sponsor Summerjam! music camp, now in its 32nd year!  Methodist University Summerjam! is open to...