Department EHS Officers

Director

Matthew Dempster
(910) 630-7558
mdempster@methodist.edu

Biology

Meghan Hennessey
(910) 630-7511
mhennessey@methodist.edu

Chemistry

Larissa Stewart
(910) 630-7464
lastewart@methodist.edu

Physician Assistant Program

Christina Perry
(910) 630-7215
cperry@methodist.edu

Visual Arts

Vilas Tonape
(910) 630-7106
vtonape@methodist.edu

Health Services

Lynetta Geddie
(910) 630-7164
lgeddie@methodist.edu

Maintenance

Steve Dockery
(910) 630-7199
sdockery@methodist.edu

Housekeeping

Connie Pratt
(910) 630-7199
cpratt@methodist.edu

VIEW MORE

"gallery goes POP: Warhol" Art Exhibition

Exhibition Dates: Feb. 7 - Apr. 12, 2019

Opening Reception: Feb. 7, 6:30 - 9:00 p.m.
Gallery Talk at 7:15 p.m. featuring Nicole...

MU Theatre presents Seussical, the Musical!

General admission: $10

Free admission to members of the MU community (students/faculty/staff).

Foreign Film Series: "The Insult"

After an emotional exchange between a Lebanese Christian and a Palestinian refugee escalates, the men end up in a court case that gets national...