Silent Mercy by Linda Fairstein

Silent Mercy is the most recent book in Linda Fairstein’s long-running series about New York Prosecutor Alexandra Cooper. Alex is working with her team–Mike Chapman and Mercer Wallace–and they are after a serial killer targeting women. The murderer is leaving the mutilated bodies of women at various religious institutions in New York City. As always, you can see Fairstein’s love for New York City and its history.

This book, although part of a series, can stand on its own for newcomers to the author. The novel has a fairly intricate plot and leads the reader on a great chase for the killer. I would definitely recommend it.

2 Responses to “Silent Mercy by Linda Fairstein”

  1. saba Says:

    i really appericiate you for such a great work thank you :) Windows 10 iso

  2. Acroins True Image 2015 crack Says:

    hey admin..thanks for sharing this amazing software…i like your site very much…

Leave a Reply

Free Blog Themes / Templates