Library Staff

Name & Title Telephone Email Liaison Area

Library Administration

Tracey Pearson
Director of Library Services
(910) 630-7587 tpearson@methodist.edu  
Arleen Fields
Assistant Director of Library Services and Archives Librarian
(910) 630-7412 afields@methodist.edu  
Allyson Dudding
Assistant to the Library Director
(910) 630-7126 adudding@methodist.edu  

Reference Services

Tracey Pearson
Director of Library Services

(910) 630-7587 tpearson@methodist.edu Masters of Justice Administration, Justice Studies, Social Work
Arleen Fields
Assistant Director of Library Services and Archives Librarian
(910) 630-7412 afields@methodist.edu English, History, Music, Art, Theatre, Modern Languages, Sociology, Psychology, Philosophy and Religion, Applied Communication, Mass Communication, Teacher Education
Apryl Rosser
Reference Librarian
(910) 630-7126 ajrosser@methodist.edu Political Science, Reeves School of Business, Mathematics, Computer Science, Legal Studies, Military Science/ROTC, Environmental and Occupational Management
Jennifer Taft
Instruction/Reference Librarian
(910) 630-7134 jtaft@methodist.edu  Biology, Athletic Training, Nursing, Physician Assistant, Health Care Management, Kinesiology, Chemistry/Physical Science, Physical Education & Exercise Science, Physical Therapy, Engineering 
       

Access Services

Kelsie Hagan
Circulation Manager
(910) 630-7212 khagan@methodist.edu  
Sherry Callahan
Circulation Assistant
(910) 630-7645 scallahan@methodist.edu  
Vickie Gettleman
Circulation Assistant
(910) 630-7645 vgettleman@methodist.edu  
Adrienne Nelson
Circulation Assistant
(910) 630-7645 anelson@methodist.edu  

Archives

Arleen Fields
Assistant Director of Library Services and Archives Librarian
(910) 630-7412 afields@methodist.edu  
Allyson Dudding
Assistant to the Library Director
(910) 630-7126 adudding@methodist.edu  

Interlibrary Loan

Vanessa Steffen
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
(910) 630-7117 vgault@methodist.edu  
VIEW MORE

"gallery goes POP: Warhol" Art Exhibition

Exhibition Dates: Feb. 7 - Apr. 12, 2019

The current exhibition entitled “gallery goes P O P: Warhol" is an exhibition featuring 34 silk...

23rd B. F. Stone Lyceum: "The Biology of Monogamy"

Dr. Scott Robertson, Assistant Professor of Biology, will be the featured speaker for the 23rd B. F. Stone Lyceum, and he will be...

Womack Lecture: “Why Eating Matters”

Norman Wirzba, Ph.D., is the Gilbert T. Rowe Distinguished Professor of Theology at Duke University, and also a Senior Fellow at Duke’s Kenan Institute...