Library Staff

Name & Title Telephone Email Liaison Area

Library Administration

Tracey Pearson
Director of Library Services
(910) 630-7587 tpearson@methodist.edu  
Arleen Fields
Assistant Director of Library Services and Archives Librarian
(910) 630-7412 afields@methodist.edu  
Allyson Dudding
Assistant to the Library Director
(910) 630-7126 adudding@methodist.edu  

Reference Services

Tracey Pearson
Director of Library Services

(910) 630-7587 tpearson@methodist.edu Masters of Justice Administration, Justice Studies, Social Work
Arleen Fields
Assistant Director of Library Services and Archives Librarian
(910) 630-7412 afields@methodist.edu English, History, Music, Art, Theatre, Modern Languages, Sociology, Psychology, Philosophy and Religion, Applied Communication, Mass Communication, Teacher Education
Apryl Rosser
Reference Librarian
(910) 630-7126 ajrosser@methodist.edu  
Jennifer Taft
Instruction/Reference Librarian
(910) 630-7134 jtaft@methodist.edu Political Science, Reeves School of Business, Mathematics, Computer Science, Legal Studies, Military Science/ROTC, Environmental and Occupational Management, Engineering 
      Biology, Athletic Training, Nursing, Physician Assistant, Health Care Management, Kinesiology, Chemistry/Physical Science, Physical Education & Exercise Science, Physical Therapy

Access Services

Kelsie Hagan
Circulation Manager
(910) 630-7212 khagan@methodist.edu  
Sherry Callahan
Circulation Assistant
(910) 630-7645 scallahan@methodist.edu  
Vickie Gettleman
Circulation Assistant
(910) 630-7645 vgettleman@methodist.edu  
Adrienne Nelson
Circulation Assistant
(910) 630-7645 anelson@methodist.edu  

Archives

Arleen Fields
Assistant Director of Library Services and Archives Librarian
(910) 630-7412 afields@methodist.edu  
Allyson Dudding
Assistant to the Library Director
(910) 630-7126 adudding@methodist.edu  

Interlibrary Loan

Vanessa Steffen
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
(910) 630-7117 vgault@methodist.edu  
VIEW MORE

Presidential Lecture Series featuring Linda Greenlaw

"Lessons from the Sea"

Best-selling author Linda Greenlaw will be on the Methodist University campus to discuss her career as America's only...

Foreign Film Series: "Parada"

A homophobic, middle-aged, Serbian gangster ends up sacrificing himself to protect gay freedom in his country. THE PARADE, in a tragicomic way, tells...