Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Dr. Clay H. Britton
Director, Center for Research & Creativity
Associate Professor of Biology
clbritton@methodist.edu
(910) 630-7451

Dr. Christopher Cronin
Associate Professor of Political Science
ccronin@methodist.edu
(910) 630-7665

Dr. Cameron Dodworth
Assistant Professor of English
cdodworth@methodist.edu
(910) 480-8571

Professor Robin Greene
Director, Writing Center and Longleaf Press
Professor of English & Writing
rgreene@methodist.edu
(910) 630-7110

Dr. Scott Robertson
Assistant Professor of Biology
srobertson@methodist.edu
(910) 482-5775

Dr. Pamela J. Strickland
Professor of Accounting
pstrickland@methodist.edu
(910) 630-7064

Dr. Todd Telemeco
Dean, School of Health Sciences
Director, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
ttelemeco@methodist.edu
(910) 630-7216

Baylor Hicks
Managing Editor, Monarch Review
Writing Consultant, Writing Center
sbhicks@methodist.edu
(910) 630-7264

VIEW MORE

"The Story of the Exodus" Exhibition

“The Story of The Exodus,” a series of 24 lithographs by Marc Chagall, will be on display at the David McCune International Art Gallery at Methodist...

MU Theatre presents "Side by Side by Sondheim"

Side by Side by Sondheim is a musical revue featuring the songs of the Broadway and film composer Stephen Sondheim.

SHOWTIMES:...

Foreign Film Series: "The Cabinet of Dr. Caligari"

In conjunction with the Marc Chagall Exhibit at the David McCune International Art Gallery, we present a silent Gothic horror film considered to be the...