Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Dr. Clay H. Britton
Director, Center for Undergraduate Research & Creativity
Associate Professor of Biology
clbritton@methodist.edu
(910) 630-7451

Dr. Christopher Cronin
Associate Professor of Political Science
ccronin@methodist.edu
(910) 630-7665

Professor Robin Greene
Director, Writing Center and Longleaf Press
Professor of English & Writing
rgreene@methodist.edu
(910) 630-7110

Dr. Scott Robertson
Instructor of Biology
srobertson@methodist.edu
(910) 482-5775

Dr. Pamela J. Strickland
Director, Master of Business Administration Program
Professor of Accounting
pstrickland@methodist.edu
(910) 630-7064

Dr. Todd Telemeco
Director, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
ttelemeco@methodist.edu
(910) 630-7216

Dr. Kelley Walter Carney
Associate Professor of English
Chair, Department of English & Writing
kwaltercarney@methodist.edu
(910) 630-7376

Baylor Hicks
Coordinator, Monarch Review
Writing Consultant, Writing Center
sbhicks@methodist.edu
(910) 630-7264

Cheri Molter
Senior Student Editor of the Monarch Review
cmolter@student.methodist.edu

Joel Hernandez
Publicity Editor of the Monarch Review
jhernandez@student.methodist.edu

VIEW MORE

Graduate Commencement Ceremony

The Winter Commencement Ceremony for students in Methodist University Graduate Programs.

Baccalaureate Service

Prior to graduation, a Baccalaureate Service will take place at 10:30 a.m. in Huff Concert Hall, where Dr. James Howell will deliver the baccalaureate...

Graduation

This is the undergraduate Winter Commencement ceremony.

Admission by ticket only until 1:55 p.m.

View the Graduation Webcast here!...