Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Dr. Clay H. Britton
Director, Center for Research & Creativity
Associate Professor of Biology
clbritton@methodist.edu
(910) 630-7451

Dr. Christopher Cronin
Associate Professor of Political Science
ccronin@methodist.edu
(910) 630-7665

Dr. Cameron Dodworth
Assistant Professor of English
cdodworth@methodist.edu
(910) 480-8571

Professor Robin Greene
Director, Writing Center and Longleaf Press
Professor of English & Writing
rgreene@methodist.edu
(910) 630-7110

Dr. Scott Robertson
Assistant Professor of Biology
srobertson@methodist.edu
(910) 482-5775

Dr. Pamela J. Strickland
Professor of Accounting
pstrickland@methodist.edu
(910) 630-7064

Dr. Todd Telemeco
Dean, School of Health Sciences
Director, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
ttelemeco@methodist.edu
(910) 630-7216

Baylor Hicks
Managing Editor, Monarch Review
Writing Consultant, Writing Center
sbhicks@methodist.edu
(910) 630-7264

VIEW MORE

STEM Camp

Science | Technology | Engineering and Education | Mathematics

This is a half-day camp designed for middle school students. All camp sessions...

PGA Golf Management College Summer Experience

The PGA Golf Mangement Summer Experience is a 4-day residential program for rising high school juniors and seniors that includes the following:

...

Summerjam! Music Camp

Methodist University's music department is proud to sponsor Summerjam! music camp, now in its 32nd year!  Methodist University Summerjam! is open to...