Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Dr. Clay H. Britton
Director, Center for Research & Creativity
Associate Professor of Biology
clbritton@methodist.edu
(910) 630-7451

Dr. Christopher Cronin
Associate Professor of Political Science
ccronin@methodist.edu
(910) 630-7665

Dr. Cameron Dodworth
Assistant Professor of English
cdodworth@methodist.edu
(910) 480-8571

Professor Robin Greene
Director, Writing Center and Longleaf Press
Professor of English & Writing
rgreene@methodist.edu
(910) 630-7110

Dr. Scott Robertson
Assistant Professor of Biology
srobertson@methodist.edu
(910) 482-5775

Dr. Pamela J. Strickland
Professor of Accounting
pstrickland@methodist.edu
(910) 630-7064

Dr. Todd Telemeco
Dean, School of Health Sciences
Director, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
ttelemeco@methodist.edu
(910) 630-7216

Baylor Hicks
Managing Editor, Monarch Review
Writing Consultant, Writing Center
sbhicks@methodist.edu
(910) 630-7264

VIEW MORE

"Fire From The Mountain: Glass and Steel" Opening Reception

The David McCune International Art Gallery at Methodist University is pleased to host the exhibition "Fire From The Mountain: Glass and Steel",...

Foreign Film Series: "Amelie"

Amélie is an innocent and naive girl in Paris with her own sense of justice. She decides to help those around her and, along the way, discovers love....

Bullard-Templeton Lecture

Topic

“Ten Reasons Why the Science-Theology Dialogue Really Matters”

About the Speaker

Dr. Thomas Jay Oord...