Music Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Keith Dippre

Dr. Keith Dippre
Department Chair; Professor of Music
(910) 630-7101
kdippre@methodist.edu
Full Bio & Website

Susan Durham-Lozaw

Dr. Susan Durham-Lozaw
Professor of Music
(910) 630-7603
slozaw@methodist.edu
Full Bio & Website

Scott Marosek

Dr. Scott Marosek
Associate Professor of Music
(910) 630-7252
smarosek@methodist.edu
Full Bio & Website

Michael Martin

Dr. Michael Martin
Union-Zukowski Professor of the Arts; Associate Professor of Music
Director, Choral Activities & Music Education
(910) 630-7153
mmartin@methodist.edu
Full Bio & Website

Daniel McCloud

Dr. Daniel McCloud
Associate Professor of Music; Director, University Bands
(910) 630-7673
dmccloud@methodist.edu
Full Bio

Larry Wells

Dr. Larry Wells
Professor of Music; Director, Instrumental Studies
(910) 630-7602
lwells@methodist.edu
Full Bio

Adjunct Faculty


Julia Atkins

Julia Atkins
Instructor of Clarinet
juatkins@methodist.edu
Full Bio

Justin Collis

Justin Collis
Instructor of Saxophone
jcollis@methodist.edu
Full Bio

Laura Eis

Laura Eis
Instructor of Violin
leis@methodist.edu
Full Bio

Skipper Hartness

Skipper Hartness
Instructor of Classical Guitar
shartness@methodist.edu
Full Bio

Elizabeth Jordan

Elizabeth Jordan
Instructor of Voice; Director, Treble Tones
ejordan@methodist.edu
Full Bio

Dr. Monica Sparzak

Dr. Monica Sparzak
Instructor of Organ
msparzak@methodist.edu
Full Bio

Linda Volman Lane

Linda Volman Lane
Instructor of Flute; Fine Arts Coordinator
(910) 630-7100
lvolman@methodist.edu
Full Bio

Kevin Ward

Kevin Ward
Instructor of Low Brass
kward@methodist.edu
Full Bio

VIEW MORE

Graduate Commencement Ceremony

The Winter Commencement Ceremony for students in Methodist University Graduate Programs.

Baccalaureate Service

Prior to graduation, a Baccalaureate Service will take place at 10:30 a.m. in Huff Concert Hall, where Dr. James Howell will deliver the baccalaureate...

Graduation

This is the undergraduate Winter Commencement ceremony.

Admission by ticket only until 1:55 p.m.

View the Graduation Webcast here!...