Music Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Keith Dippre

Dr. Keith Dippre
Department Chair; Professor of Music
(910) 630-7101
kdippre@methodist.edu
Full Bio & Website

Susan Durham-Lozaw

Dr. Susan Durham-Lozaw
Professor of Music
(910) 630-7603
slozaw@methodist.edu
Full Bio & Website

Scott Marosek

Dr. Scott Marosek
Associate Professor of Music
(910) 630-7252
smarosek@methodist.edu
Full Bio & Website

Michael Martin

Dr. Michael Martin
Union-Zukowski Professor of the Arts; Associate Professor of Music
Director, Choral Activities & Music Education
(910) 630-7153
mmartin@methodist.edu
Full Bio & Website

Daniel McCloud

Dr. Daniel McCloud
Associate Professor of Music; Director, University Bands
(910) 630-7673
dmccloud@methodist.edu
Full Bio

Larry Wells

Dr. Larry Wells
Professor of Music; Director, Instrumental Studies
(910) 630-7602
lwells@methodist.edu
Full Bio

Adjunct Faculty


Laura Eis

Laura Eis
Instructor of Violin
leis@methodist.edu
Full Bio

Dr. Monica Sparzak

Dr. Monica Sparzak
Instructor of Organ
msparzak@methodist.edu
Full Bio

Linda Volman Lane

Linda Volman Lane
Instructor of Flute; Fine Arts Coordinator
(910) 630-7100
lvolman@methodist.edu
Full Bio

Kevin Ward

Kevin Ward
Instructor of Low Brass
kward@methodist.edu
Full Bio

VIEW MORE

"Fire From The Mountain: Glass and Steel" Opening Reception

The David McCune International Art Gallery at Methodist University is pleased to host the exhibition "Fire From The Mountain: Glass and Steel",...

Foreign Film Series: "Amelie"

Amélie is an innocent and naive girl in Paris with her own sense of justice. She decides to help those around her and, along the way, discovers love....

Bullard-Templeton Lecture

Topic

“Ten Reasons Why the Science-Theology Dialogue Really Matters”

About the Speaker

Dr. Thomas Jay Oord...