Music Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Keith Dippre

Dr. Keith Dippre
Department Chair; Professor of Music
(910) 630-7101
kdippre@methodist.edu
Full Bio & Website

Susan Durham-Lozaw

Dr. Susan Durham-Lozaw
Professor of Music
(910) 630-7603
slozaw@methodist.edu
Full Bio & Website

Scott Marosek

Dr. Scott Marosek
Associate Professor of Music
(910) 630-7252
smarosek@methodist.edu
Full Bio & Website

Michael Martin

Dr. Michael Martin
Union-Zukowski Professor of the Arts; Associate Professor of Music
Director, Choral Activities & Music Education
(910) 630-7153
mmartin@methodist.edu
Full Bio & Website

Daniel McCloud

Dr. Daniel McCloud
Associate Professor of Music; Director, University Bands
(910) 630-7673
dmccloud@methodist.edu
Full Bio

Larry Wells

Dr. Larry Wells
Professor of Music; Director, Instrumental Studies
(910) 630-7602
lwells@methodist.edu
Full Bio

Adjunct Faculty


Dr. Carlos Castilla

Dr. Carlos Castilla
Instructor of Classical Guitar
ccastilla@methodist.edu
Full Bio

Laura Eis

Laura Eis
Instructor of Violin
leis@methodist.edu
Full Bio

Ryan Pagels

Ryan Pagels
Instructor of Music
rpagels@methodist.edu
Full Bio

Dr. Monica Sparzak

Dr. Monica Sparzak
Instructor of Organ
msparzak@methodist.edu
Full Bio

Darrin Thiriot

Darrin Thiriot
Instructor of Clarinet
dthiriot@methodist.edu
Full Bio

Linda Volman Lane

Linda Volman Lane
Instructor of Flute; Fine Arts Coordinator
(910) 630-7100
lvolman@methodist.edu
Full Bio

Kevin Ward

Kevin Ward
Instructor of Low Brass
kward@methodist.edu
Full Bio

VIEW MORE

"Fire From The Mountain: Glass and Steel" Exhibit

The David McCune International Art Gallery at Methodist University is pleased to host the exhibition "Fire From The Mountain: Glass and Steel",...

Foreign Film Series: "Cinema Paradiso"

A filmmaker recalls his childhood when falling in love with the pictures at the cinema of his home village and forms a deep friendship with the cinema'...

S'Cool Moves T.A.B.S. Conference

S'cool Moves T.A.B.S (Therapy-based Academic and Behavior Support) Conference