Panhellenic Council

Panhellenic Council

The Collegiate Panhellenic Council (CPC) was chartered at Methodist University in January 2014. Panhellenic seeks to be the advocates and a support network for the national panhellenic chapters at Methodist University. Through programming and collaboration across campus, the council seeks to unite chapters through scholarship, philanthropies, social and educational experiences.

Panhellenic Officers

President

Taylor Owens
Mupanhel.president@gmail.com

Vice President of Judicial

Ashley Dittmar
Mupanhel.judicial@gmail.com

Vice President of Recruitment

Kayla McLoughlin
Mupanhel.recruitment@gmail.com

Philanthropy Chair

Kaitlynn Gray
Mupanhel.philanthropy@gmail.com

Scholarship Chair

Katie Flournoy
Mupanhel.scholarship@gmail.com

Treasurer

Molly O'Hara
Mupanhel.treasurer@gmail.com

Secretary

Taylor Cates
Mupanhel.secretary@gmail.com


 

Recruitment

Click the crest to register for fall sorority recruitment!

Click to register for fall sorority recruitment!

VIEW MORE

Presidential Lecture Series featuring Linda Greenlaw

"Lessons from the Sea"

Best-selling author Linda Greenlaw will be on the Methodist University campus to discuss her career as America's only...

Foreign Film Series: "Parada"

A homophobic, middle-aged, Serbian gangster ends up sacrificing himself to protect gay freedom in his country. THE PARADE, in a tragicomic way, tells...