Panhellenic Council

Panhellenic Council

The Collegiate Panhellenic Council (CPC) was chartered at Methodist University in January 2014. Panhellenic seeks to be the advocates and a support network for the national panhellenic chapters at Methodist University. Through programming and collaboration across campus, the council seeks to unite chapters through scholarship, philanthropies, social and educational experiences.

Panhellenic Officers

President

Taylor Owens
Mupanhel.president@gmail.com

Vice President of Judicial

Ashley Dittmar
Mupanhel.judicial@gmail.com

Vice President of Recruitment

Kayla McLoughlin
Mupanhel.recruitment@gmail.com

Philanthropy Chair

Kaitlynn Gray
Mupanhel.philanthropy@gmail.com

Scholarship Chair

Katie Flournoy
Mupanhel.scholarship@gmail.com

Treasurer

Molly O'Hara
Mupanhel.treasurer@gmail.com

Secretary

Taylor Cates
Mupanhel.secretary@gmail.com


 

Recruitment

Click the crest to register for fall sorority recruitment!

Click to register for fall sorority recruitment!

VIEW MORE

"Fire From The Mountain: Glass and Steel" Opening Reception

The David McCune International Art Gallery at Methodist University is pleased to host the exhibition "Fire From The Mountain: Glass and Steel",...

Foreign Film Series: "Amelie"

Amélie is an innocent and naive girl in Paris with her own sense of justice. She decides to help those around her and, along the way, discovers love....

Bullard-Templeton Lecture

Topic

“Ten Reasons Why the Science-Theology Dialogue Really Matters”

About the Speaker

Dr. Thomas Jay Oord...