Philanthropist Award

Philanthropist Award Winners

2015: Mary and Harvey Wright '68 '70
2016: Marta and Howard Bullard
2017: Richard "Bob" Allen


Presidential Lecture Series featuring Linda Greenlaw

"Lessons from the Sea"

Best-selling author Linda Greenlaw will be on the Methodist University campus to discuss her career as America's only...

Foreign Film Series: "Parada"

A homophobic, middle-aged, Serbian gangster ends up sacrificing himself to protect gay freedom in his country. THE PARADE, in a tragicomic way, tells...