Award Winning Faculty

Award Winning Faculty

Dr. Andrew Ziegler, Jr. Dr. Andrew H. Ziegler, Jr.
Department Chair
Interim Dean, School of Public Affairs
Director, Lura S. Tally Center for Leadership Development
Lura S. Tally Professor of Leadership
Professor of Political Science
B.S., Florida State University; M.A., Ph.D., University of Florida
(910) 630-7488
aziegler@methodist.edu

Dr. Christopher Cronin Dr. Christopher Cronin
Associate Professor of Political Science
B.A., Saint Michael's College; M.A., Ph.D., University of Massachusetts
(910) 630-7665
ccronin@methodist.edu

Dr. Frank Trapp Dr. Frank Trapp
Professor of Political Science
Coordinator, Political Science Program
B.A., M.S., Ph.D., Florida State University
(910) 630-7070
ftrapp@methodist.edu

Kevin Hight Mr. Kevin Hight
Adjunct Instructor of Political Science
khight@methodist.edu

Boyd Parsons Mr. Boyd Parsons
Adjunct Instructor of Political Science
boydp@methodist.edu

Gerald Seifert Mr. Gerald Seifert
Adjunct Instructor of Political Science
gseifert@methodist.edu
VIEW MORE

Graduate Commencement Ceremony

The Winter Commencement Ceremony for students in Methodist University Graduate Programs.

Baccalaureate Service

Prior to graduation, a Baccalaureate Service will take place at 10:30 a.m. in Huff Concert Hall, where Dr. James Howell will deliver the baccalaureate...

Graduation

This is the undergraduate Winter Commencement ceremony.

Admission by ticket only until 1:55 p.m.

View the Graduation Webcast here!...