Academic Services Staff

Academic Services Staff

Mr. Derrick Soellner
B.S., M.B.A., Methodist University
Director, Center for Student Success
Student Solutions Office: Berns Student Center, Room 10
E-Mail: dsoellner@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 480-8513
 
Mr. Tavares Hunter
B.S., Methodist University; M.S., Walden University
Student Solutions Coordinator
Student Solutions Office: Berns Student Center, Room 14
E-Mail: tthunter@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 630-7249
 
Mr. Quincy Malloy
B.S., Methodist University; M.S., Walden University
Director, Testing and Tutoring Services
E-Mail: qmalloy@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 630-7151
 
Ms. Eugenia Johnson
B.S., Pembroke State University; M.S., East Carolina University
Director, Academic Advising
E-Mail: ejohnson@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 630-7588

Ms. Concetta Bullard
B.A., Dartmouth College; M.A.Ed., University of North Carolina at Pembroke
Academic Advising Coordinator
Acacdemic Advising Office: Berns Student Center, Room 13
E-Mail: cobullard@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 480-8575

Ms. Jennifer Ramos
B.S., Purdue University; M.A., SIT Graduate Institute
Study Abroad Director
Study Abroad Office: Berns Student Center, Room 1
E-Mail: jramos@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 630-7159

Ms. Charmagne Williams
Coordinator, Accessibility & Disability Services
E-Mail: cawilliams@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 630-7402

VIEW MORE

Moravian Love Feast & Candle Service


A reply for number attending is appreciated, but not required, to ktaylor@methodist.edu by Friday, December 8.

What is The Lovefeast?...

Graduate Commencement Ceremony

The Winter Commencement Ceremony for students in Methodist University Graduate Programs.

Baccalaureate Service

Prior to graduation, a Baccalaureate Service will take place at 10:30 a.m. in Huff Concert Hall, where Dr. James Howell will deliver the baccalaureate...