Institutional Advancement Staff

Institutional Advancement Staff

Ray Baker Director of Research & Scholarship Coordinator
Ray Baker '72
(910) 630-7691
rbaker@methodist.edu
Kirbie Dockery Director of Alumni Affairs and Annual Giving
Kirbie Dockery '03
(910) 630-7167
kdockery@methodist.edu
Steve Driggers Director of Development for Special Projects
Steve Driggers '76
(910) 480-8518
sdriggers@methodist.edu
Buddy Ferguson Director of Development
William "Buddy" Ferguson
(910) 480-8519
wferguson@methodist.edu
Jessica Gebhart Director of Advancement Services
Jessica Gebhart
(910) 630-7691
jgebhart@methodist.edu
Rhonda McMillan Gift Records Coordinator
Rhonda McMillan
(910) 630-7170
rmcmillan@methodist.edu
Stacey Prevette Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Stacey Prevette
(910) 630-7169
sprevette@methodist.edu
VIEW MORE

"The Story of the Exodus" Exhibition

“The Story of The Exodus,” a series of 24 lithographs by Marc Chagall, will be on display at the David McCune International Art Gallery at Methodist...

MU Theatre presents "Side by Side by Sondheim"

Side by Side by Sondheim is a musical revue featuring the songs of the Broadway and film composer Stephen Sondheim.

SHOWTIMES:...

Foreign Film Series: "The Cabinet of Dr. Caligari"

In conjunction with the Marc Chagall Exhibit at the David McCune International Art Gallery, we present a silent Gothic horror film considered to be the...