Contact the Office of Financial Aid

Please contact us if we can be of any assistance. Our financial aid advisors are available year-round to discuss financial aid resources and processes available to students and parents. The best options will be expressed depending on your eligibility level concerning academic record and financial need.

Methodist University's Federal School Code is 002946-00.

Mailing Address:

Office of Financial Aid
Methodist University
5400 Ramsey Street
Fayetteville, NC 28311

Call or email one of our staff:

Kristopher Livingston
Financial Aid Counselor
(910) 630-7192
klivingston@methodist.edu

Pam Komlofske
Financial Aid Counselor
(910) 630-7193
pkomlofske@methodist.edu

Kathy Schuber
Loan Coordinator
(910) 630-7041
kschuber@methodist.edu

Margot Runion
Loan Coordinator/Financial Aid Planning Counselor
(910) 630-7203
mrunion@methodist.edu

Patricia Douthit
Associate Director of Financial Aid
(910) 630-7617
douthit@methodist.edu

Bonnie Adamson
Director of Financial Aid
(910) 630-7192
adamson@methodist.edu

VIEW MORE

"The Story of the Exodus" Exhibition

“The Story of The Exodus,” a series of 24 lithographs by Marc Chagall, will be on display at the David McCune International Art Gallery at Methodist...

Foreign Film Series: "The Cabinet of Dr. Caligari"

In conjunction with the Marc Chagall Exhibit at the David McCune International Art Gallery, we present a silent Gothic horror film considered to be the...

MU Theatre presents "Side by Side by Sondheim"

Side by Side by Sondheim is a musical revue featuring the songs of the Broadway and film composer Stephen Sondheim.

SHOWTIMES:...