Panhellenic Council

The Collegiate Panhellenic Council (CPC) was chartered at Methodist University in January 2014. Panhellenic seeks to be the advocates and a support network for the national panhellenic chapters at Methodist University. Through programming and collaboration across campus, the council seeks to unite chapters through scholarship, philanthropies, social and educational experiences.

Panhellenic Officers

President

Anna Rose
Mupanhel.president@gmail.com

Vice President of Judicial

Megan
Mupanhel.judicial@gmail.com

Vice President of Recruitment

Keala
Mupanhel.recruitment@gmail.com

Philanthropy Chair

Mupanhel.philanthropy@gmail.com

Scholarship Chair

Mupanhel.scholarship@gmail.com

Treasurer

Mupanhel.treasurer@gmail.com

Secretary

Mupanhel.secretary@gmail.com


Recruitment

Click the crest to register for fall sorority recruitment!

Click to register for fall sorority recruitment!