Library Staff

Name & Title Telephone Email Liaison Area

Library Administration

Tracey Pearson
Director of Library Services
(910) 630-7587 tpearson@methodist.edu  
Arleen Fields
Assistant Director of Library Services and Archives Librarian
(910) 630-7412 afields@methodist.edu  
Allyson Dudding
Assistant to the Library Director
(910) 630-7126 adudding@methodist.edu  

Reference Services

Tracey Pearson
Director of Library Services

(910) 630-7587 tpearson@methodist.edu Masters of Justice Administration, Justice Studies, Social Work
Arleen Fields
Assistant Director of Library Services and Archives Librarian
(910) 630-7412 afields@methodist.edu English, History, Music, Art, Theatre, Modern Languages, Sociology, Psychology, Philosophy and Religion, Applied Communication, Mass Communication, Teacher Education
Apryl Rosser
Reference Librarian
(910) 630-7126 ajrosser@methodist.edu Political Science, Reeves School of Business, Mathematics, Computer Science, Legal Studies, Military Science/ROTC, Environmental and Occupational Management
Jennifer Taft
Instruction/Reference Librarian
(910) 630-7134 jtaft@methodist.edu  Biology, Athletic Training, Nursing, Physician Assistant, Health Care Management, Kinesiology, Chemistry/Physical Science, Physical Education & Exercise Science, Physical Therapy, Engineering 
Bruce Morgan
Director, Instructional Technology & e-Learning
(910) 630-7465 bmorgan@methodist.edu  

Access Services

Kelsie Hagan
Circulation Manager
(910) 630-7212 khagan@methodist.edu  
Vickie Gettleman
Circulation Assistant
(910) 630-7645 vgettleman@methodist.edu  
Adrienne Nelson
Circulation Assistant
(910) 630-7645 anelson@methodist.edu  
       

Archives

Arleen Fields
Assistant Director of Library Services and Archives Librarian
(910) 630-7412 afields@methodist.edu  
Allyson Dudding
Assistant to the Library Director
(910) 630-7126 adudding@methodist.edu  

Interlibrary Loan

Vanessa Steffen
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
(910) 630-7117 vgault@methodist.edu  
VIEW MORE

There are no upcoming events at this time.