Academic Services Staff

Academic Services Staff

Mr. Tavares Hunter
B.S., Methodist University; M.S., Walden University
Director, Center for Student Success
Assistant Coordinator, C.H.A.M.P.S.
Office: Berns Student Center, Room 10
E-Mail: tthunter@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 630-7249
 
Mr. Quincy Malloy
B.S., Methodist University; M.S.Ed., Walden University
Director, Testing and Tutoring Services
Coordinator, C.H.A.M.P.S.
Office: Davis Memorial Library
E-Mail: qmalloy@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 630-7151
 
Dr. Eugenia Johnson
B.S., Pembroke State University; M.S., East Carolina University; Ph.D., Walden University
Director, Academic Advising & Culture of Reading
E-Mail: ejohnson@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 630-7588

Ms. Concetta Bullard
B.A., Dartmouth College; M.A.Ed., University of North Carolina at Pembroke
Coordinator, Academic Advising
Office: Berns Student Center, Room 13
E-Mail: cobullard@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 480-8575

Ms. Jennifer Ramos
B.S., Purdue University; M.A., SIT Graduate Institute
Director, Study Abroad
Office: Berns Student Center, Room 1
E-Mail: jramos@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 630-7159

Ms. Charmagne Williams
Coordinator, Accessibility & Disability Services
E-Mail: cawilliams@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 630-7402

Mr. Jimarr Williams
B.S., East Carolina University
Student Solutions Coordinator
Office: Berns Student Center, Room 14
E-Mail: jiwilliams@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 480-8513

VIEW MORE

"Fire From The Mountain: Glass and Steel" Opening Reception

The David McCune International Art Gallery at Methodist University is pleased to host the exhibition "Fire From The Mountain: Glass and Steel",...

Foreign Film Series: "Amelie"

Amélie is an innocent and naive girl in Paris with her own sense of justice. She decides to help those around her and, along the way, discovers love....

Bullard-Templeton Lecture

Topic

“Ten Reasons Why the Science-Theology Dialogue Really Matters”

About the Speaker

Dr. Thomas Jay Oord...