Academic Services Staff

Academic Services Staff

Mr. Tavares Hunter
B.S., Methodist University; M.S., Walden University
Director, Center for Student Success
Assistant Coordinator, C.H.A.M.P.S.
Office: Berns Student Center, Room 10
E-Mail: tthunter@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 630-7249
 
Mr. Quincy Malloy
B.S., Methodist University; M.S.Ed., Walden University
Director, Testing and Tutoring Services
Coordinator, C.H.A.M.P.S.
Office: Davis Memorial Library
E-Mail: qmalloy@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 630-7151
 
Dr. Eugenia Johnson
B.S., Pembroke State University; M.S., East Carolina University; Ph.D., Walden University
Director, Academic Advising & Culture of Reading
E-Mail: ejohnson@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 630-7588

Ms. Concetta Bullard
B.A., Dartmouth College; M.A.Ed., University of North Carolina at Pembroke
Coordinator, Academic Advising
Office: Berns Student Center, Room 13
E-Mail: cobullard@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 480-8575

Ms. Jennifer Ramos
B.S., Purdue University; M.A., SIT Graduate Institute
Director, Study Abroad
Office: Berns Student Center, Room 1
E-Mail: jramos@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 630-7159

Ms. Charmagne Williams
Coordinator, Accessibility & Disability Services
E-Mail: cawilliams@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 630-7402

Mr. Jimarr Williams
B.S., East Carolina University
Student Solutions Coordinator
Office: Berns Student Center, Room 14
E-Mail: jiwilliams@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 480-8513

VIEW MORE

"gallery goes POP: Warhol" Art Exhibition

Exhibition Dates: Feb. 7 - Apr. 12, 2019

The current exhibition entitled “gallery goes P O P: Warhol" is an exhibition featuring 34 silk...

23rd B. F. Stone Lyceum: "The Biology of Monogamy"

Dr. Scott Robertson, Assistant Professor of Biology, will be the featured speaker for the 23rd B. F. Stone Lyceum, and he will be...

Womack Lecture: “Why Eating Matters”

Norman Wirzba, Ph.D., is the Gilbert T. Rowe Distinguished Professor of Theology at Duke University, and also a Senior Fellow at Duke’s Kenan Institute...