Academic Services Staff

Academic Services Staff

Mr. Derrick Soellner
B.S., M.B.A., Methodist University
Director, Center for Student Success
Student Solutions Office: Berns Student Center, Room 10
E-Mail: dsoellner@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 480-8513
 
Mr. Tavares Hunter
B.S., Methodist University; M.S., Walden University
Student Solutions Coordinator
Student Solutions Office: Berns Student Center, Room 14
E-Mail: tthunter@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 630-7249
 
Mr. Quincy Malloy
B.S., Methodist University; M.S., Walden University
Director, Testing and Tutoring Services
E-Mail: qmalloy@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 630-7151
 
Ms. Eugenia Johnson
B.S., Pembroke State University; M.S., East Carolina University
Director, Academic Advising
E-Mail: ejohnson@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 630-7588

Ms. Concetta Bullard
B.A., Dartmouth College; M.A.Ed., University of North Carolina at Pembroke
Academic Advising Coordinator
Acacdemic Advising Office: Berns Student Center, Room 13
E-Mail: cobullard@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 480-8575

Ms. Jennifer Ramos
B.S., Purdue University; M.A., SIT Graduate Institute
Study Abroad Director
Study Abroad Office: Berns Student Center, Room 1
E-Mail: jramos@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 630-7159

Ms. Charmagne Williams
Coordinator, Accessibility & Disability Services
E-Mail: cawilliams@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 630-7402

VIEW MORE

STEM Camp

Science | Technology | Engineering and Education | Mathematics

This is a half-day camp designed for middle school students. All camp sessions...

PGA Golf Management College Summer Experience

The PGA Golf Mangement Summer Experience is a 4-day residential program for rising high school juniors and seniors that includes the following:

...

Summerjam! Music Camp

Methodist University's music department is proud to sponsor Summerjam! music camp, now in its 32nd year!  Methodist University Summerjam! is open to...