## Reviewers

Dr. Lloyd Bailey Department of Philosophy and Religion

Tom Batchelor

Stephanie Breitenbach

Dr. Steven Brey Department of Philosophy and Religion

Dr. Robert S. Christian Department of English and Writing (Emeritus)

Dr. Christopher Cronin Department of Government Studies

Dr. Mary Deyampart-McCall Department of Social Work

Miranda Jade Friel

Prof. Robin Greene Department of English and Writing

Dr. George Hendricks Department of Social Work

Joel Hernandez

Prof. Peggy S. Hinson Department of Art

Ms. Darlene Hopkins Department of Psychology

Dr. Jeremy R. Hustwit Department of Philosophy and Religion

Prof. Kerry S. Jenkins Department of Art

Joyce Johnson

Dr. Matthew Kesic Department of Biology

Dr. Karen M. Kletter Department of History

Dr. Mark Kline Department of Psychology

Prof. Brandon D. Miller Department of Communication

Cheri D. Molter

Michael C. Molter

James Moran

## Reviewers

Dr. Peter Murray Department of History

Sarah Phillips

Prof. Cu Phung Department of Chemistry and Physical Science

Christa Rhodes

Dr. Regina Smardon Department of Sociology

Dr. Pamela J. Strickland Reeves School of Business Prof. Purnima Swaharu Department of Art

Fernando Tevez-Rosales

Prof. Daniel Trigoboff Department of Communication

Dr. Kelly Walter Carney Department of English and Writing

Dr. Willis M. (Bill) Watt Department of Communication