Administrative Cabinet

Members of the Administrative Cabinet work with President Stanley T. Wearden and the Board of Trustees to further the University’s mission through their respective areas. The cabinet is composed of:

Dr. Stanley T. Wearden Dr. Suzanne Blum Malley
Dr. Stanley T. Wearden
Dr. Suzanne Blum Malley
Dawn Ausborn Dr. William Walker
Ms. Dawn Ausborn
Chief Financial Officer
Dr. William Walker
Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
Rick Lowe Dave Eavenson
Mr. Rick Lowe
Vice President for Enrollment Services
Mr. Dave Eavenson
Vice President & Director of Athletics
Sheila Carr Kinsey Rev. Kelli Taylor
Ms. Sheila Carr Kinsey
Vice President for Planning & Administration
Chief of Staff
Rev. Kelli Taylor
Vice President for Mission Integration & Student Well-Being
Gregory Swanson Dr. Quincy Malloy
Mr. Greg Swanson
Vice President for University Advancement & Senior Counsel
Dr. Quincy Malloy Sr.
Chief Diversity Officer
Jason Greene Dr. Cameron Dodworth
Jason Greene
Chief Information Officer
Dr. Cameron Dodworth
Faculty Representative