DEI Contact

Quincy Malloy, EdDChief Diversity Officerqmalloy@methodist.edu(910) 630-7151Matthews Ministry CenterQuincy Malloy, EdDChief Diversity OfficerB.S., Methodist University; M.S.Ed., Walden University; Ed.D., Fayetteville State University Bio: Dr. Quincy Emmanuel Malloy Sr. is originally from Bennettsville, S.C. He attended the public schools of Marlboro County Read More …

ART Contact Copy

Vilas Tonape, MFAChair, Art; Associate Professor of Artvtonape@methodist.edu(910) 630-7106Bethune 114Vilas Tonape, MFAChair, Art; Associate Professor of ArtB.F.A., Sir J.J. School of Art; M.F.A., Texas Christian University Bio: Vilas Tonape, a native of India, has been creating art for over thirty Read More …

Multicultural Affairs Staff

Gavin Myrick, MEdDirector, Multicultural Affairsgmyrick@methodist.edu(910) 630-7242Berns Student CenterGavin Myrick, MEdDirector, Multicultural AffairsB.S., Fayetteville State University; M.Ed., Lincoln University Bio: Gavin Myrick works as the Director of Multicultural Affairs as part of the Department of Student Affairs staff. His experience with Read More …

2021 Class – PA Program

Bianca BoydMiami, FLBianca BoydMiami, FLUniversity of Central Florida Prior to PA school, I obtained my bachelor’s degree in Biomedical sciences from the University of Central Florida in Orlando, Florida. It was during this time that I spent countless hours both Read More …

Student Affairs VP

William H. Walker, EdDVice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Studentswwalker@methodist.edu(910) 630-7030Berns Student CenterWilliam H. Walker, EdDVice President for Student Affairs & Dean of StudentsB.A., Elon University; M.A., Appalachian State University; Ed.D., Capella University Bio: Dr. William H. Walker Read More …

ACL Faculty Copy

Rufus AutryPlumbing Technicianwautry@methodist.eduMaintenanceRufus AutryPlumbing Technicianwautry@methodist.eduMaintenanceCharles CrumplerMaintenance Dispatcherccrumpler@methodist.edu(910) 630-7238MaintenanceCharles CrumplerMaintenance Dispatcherccrumpler@methodist.edu(910) 630-7238MaintenanceDonna DouglasVehicle Dispatcher/Office Manager, Housekeeping & Maintenancevehmaint@methodist.edu(910) 630-7267MaintenanceDonna DouglasVehicle Dispatcher/Office Manager, Housekeeping & Maintenancevehmaint@methodist.edu(910) 630-7267MaintenanceBritt DowdHVAC Supervisorbdowd@methodist.edu(910) 630-7436MaintenanceBritt DowdHVAC Supervisorbdowd@methodist.edu(910) 630-7436MaintenanceRussell McCutchanFacilities Project Coordinatorrmccutchan@methodist.edu(910) 630-7199MaintenanceRussell McCutchanFacilities Project Coordinatorrmccutchan@methodist.edu(910) 630-7199MaintenanceDon MoorePlumbing Read More …

RLP Contact

Maryanne HicksonAdministrative Assistant, College of Business, Technology, & Professional Studies; Educationmhickson@methodist.edu(910) 630-7057Hendricks 200BMaryanne HicksonAdministrative Assistant, College of Business, Technology, & Professional Studies; Educationmhickson@methodist.edu(910) 630-7057Hendricks 200B